Externí pracovníci

Jméno externího pracovníka Mailové adresy
Bártová Miloslava, Mgr. bartmi1@seznam.cz
Bastlová Petra petra.bastlova@upol.cz
Baše Lenka, Mgr. lenkabase@centrum.cz
Bretšnajdrová Milena, MUDr., Ph.D. milena.bretsnajdrova@fnol.cz
Brozdová Jana, Mgr. Jana.Brozova@seznam.cz
Červenková Barbora, Mgr. barbora.cervenkova@post.cz
Divoká Lenka, M.A. lenka.divoka@gmail.com
Dokoupilová Ivana, Mgr. ivaoki@seznam.cz
Dvořák Radmil, MUDr. r.dvorak@email.cz
Elznerová Iva, Mgr. iva.elznerova@olomouc.eu
Fojtíková Marcela, Mgr., Ph.D. marcela.fojtikova@upol.cz
Hanák Petr, PaedDr. hanak@ibsenka.cz
Holzer Lubomír, PaedDr. lubomir.holzer@seznam.cz
Kobrle Lukáš, MgA. ds-ambrozia@seznam.cz; kobrle@email.cz
Korpa Pavel, MUDr. pavel.korpa@fnol.cz
Korpová Alena, MUDr. korpova.alena@gmail.com
Kortová – Boďová Veronika, Mgr. veronika.bodova@gmail.com
Košťálová Milena, PhDr.,Ph.D. kostalova.milena@fnbrno.cz
Král Michal, MUDr. kral_michal@centrum.cz
Krejčí – Prachařová Pavlína, Mgr. p.pracharova@email.cz
Krobot Alois, MUDr. alois.krobot@upol.cz
Krutilová Dagmar, PhDr,Mgr. dagmar.krutilova@seznam.cz
Křeménková Lucie, Mgr., Ph.D. lucie.kremankova@upol.cz
Kubínek Radim, MUDr. radimkubinek@seznam.cz
Kučerová Lenka, Bc. kucerilena@seznam.cz
Kunhartová Monika, Mgr., PhDr. monikakunhartova@seznam.cz
Laibnerová Eva, Mgr. eva.laibnerova@zshalkova.cz
Langer Milan, Mgr. milanger@volny.cz
Ludíková Barbora, MUDr. ludikova.b83@gmail.com
Malá Jana, Mgr. jana.mala_skolka@tiscali.cz   585223163
Matuška Petr, PaedDr., Ph.D. petr.matuska@klic-css.cz
Mochťák Jan, Mgr. jan.mochtak@centrum.cz
Minářová Hana, Mgr. reditelka@zspr.cz
Muchová Jiřina jirina.muchova@ddskolyzlin.cz
Navrátil Martin, Mgr., Ph.D. navratil.martinn@gmail.com
Němeček Pavel, Ing. pavelnemecek@post.cz
Neumeister Pavel, Mgr., Ph.D. pavel.neumeister@upol.cz
Olejníčková Jana, Mgr.,Ph.D. jana.olejnickova@seznam.cz
Otunga Maurice otungamaurice@yahoo.com
Palčák Ján, MUDr. Jan.Palcak@fnol.cz
Petráš Petr, PaedDr. petras.sokol@seznam.cz
Pochyla Zdeněk, PhDr.et Mgr. reditel@ddvolomouc.cz
Polínková Zdeňka, Mgr., Ph.D. z.sch@seznam.cz
Popelka Jiří, PhDr. jiri.popelka@centrum.cz
Potměšilová Petra, doc.PhDr.,Ph.D. petra.potmesilova@upol.cz
Remsová Lenka, Mgr. Ph.D. remsova@ped.muni.cz
Schwarzová Lucie, Mgr. luckaschwarzova@email.cz
Skopal Ondřej, PhDr, Ph.D. ondrej.skopal@upol.cz
Skopalová Jitka, doc.PhDr., Ph.D.
Stárková Libuše, doc. MUDr., CSc. l.starkova@seznam.cz
Strojil Jan, MUDr.,Ph.D. jan.strojil@upol.cz
Stryková Eva, PaedDr.Bc evastrykova@volny.cz
Sutorý Robert rsutory@mesto-hranice.cz
Šimlová (Káňová) Žaneta, Mgr.,Ph.D. zaneta.kanova@centrum.cz
Škopová Veronika, Dis. vevie@seznam.cz
Škurek Martin, JUDr. martin.skurek@upol.cz
Táborský Jiří, MUDr. jiri.taborsky@yahoo.com
Taclová Anna, Ing. taclova@email.cz
Ticháčková Anežka, MUDr. anezka.tichackova@fnol.cz
Tylšarová Vladimíra, Mgr. Ph.D. vladka.zedkova@centrum.cz
Veselý Jan, Mgr. honzavesely@email.cz
Vožechová Jana, Mgr., Ph.D.
Zmeškalová Daniela, MUDr. daniela.zmeskalova@fnol.cz
Žůrek Jan, Mgr. zurek@divadlonacucky.cz